Thursday, June 7, 2012

Wilco Relay Registration form now available

The Wilco relay began in 2009 taking over from the TVL Round Island Relay. It is a 10 stage, 10 runner Relay race around the island of Efate. It attracts teams locally and internationally with the Boys from Tanna usually taking out the Pierre Paul cup which is the Premier Male Event.  Open to unlimited teams of ten, features relay and functions packages. Click on left image to download the registration form and view prizes. For more information, visit Email .